Contact

Eldorado Plywood Specialties Inc.

Head office
40 Dumart Place
Kitchener, Ontario
N2K 3C7

Plant / Distribution
10 Hollinger Crescent
Kitchener, Ontario
N2K 2Z3

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 519-742-7011z

Phone: 800-461-1816

Fax: 519-742-0210

Email: info@eldoradoplywood.ca


Staff Email

Contact Don

Don MacLeod
Operations
dmacleod@eldoradoplywood.ca

Diane Reinhart
Office Manager
dreinhart@eldoradoplywood.ca

Contact Lisa

Lisa O’Connell
Credit Manager
loconnell@eldoradoplywood.ca

Contact Jeff

Jeff Hnatejko
Purchasing
jhnatejko@eldoradoplywood.ca

Kayla%20Clements%20Purchasing

Kayla Clements
Purchasing Manager
kclements@eldoradoplywood.ca

Contact Gord

Gord Weaver
Plant Manager
gweaver@eldoradoplywood.ca

Tom Sonnenberg
Inside Sales
tsonnenberg@eldoradoplywood.ca

Contact Jay

Damian Jones
Sales Representative
djones@eldoradoplywood.ca

Susan Maika
Inside Sales Manager
smaika@eldoradoplywood.ca

Kim Harris Inside Sales

Kim Harris
Inside Sales
kharris@eldoradoplywood.ca

Steve Mohr
Sales Representative
smohr@eldoradoplywood.ca

 

 

.